Crosswalk

When my sister and I drive home from school, sometimes when approaching an intersection we pass mobs of kids jay walking across the street, darting between traffic. Is this safe? Absolutely not. Do I do it too? Oh yeah, of course I do. That’s why it’s fun. But the point is, that it got me thinking about cutting corners to save time.

I realized that I cut corners sometimes in order to get the “most out of all I want”.But the most rewarding experience is seeing those around you grow as well. Use the time, space, and opportunities you have in front of you to lift you up and then to life others.

Just don’t cheat thing, that’ll be actually difficult to dig yourself our of.

Leave a Reply

